Wellington – Level 1D

Wellington – Level 1D

  • NZSL - Level 1A
    Wellington
    8 weeks - MON 6:00PM - 8:00PM
    10 February 2020 - 30 March 2020
    8 weeks - MON 6:00PM - 8:00PM
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 10 Feb 18:00 - Mon 10 Feb 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 2
    Mon 17 Feb 18:00 - Mon 17 Feb 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 3
    Mon 24 Feb 18:00 - Mon 24 Feb 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 4
    Mon 02 Mar 18:00 - Mon 02 Mar 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 5
    Mon 09 Mar 18:00 - Mon 09 Mar 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 6
    Mon 16 Mar 18:00 - Mon 16 Mar 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 7
    Mon 23 Mar 18:00 - Mon 23 Mar 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 8
    Mon 30 Mar 18:30 - Mon 30 Mar 20:30
    Wellington
    • $60.00 incl. GST
  • NZSL - Level 1A
    Wellington
    8 weeks - MON 6:00PM - 8:00PM
    10 February 2020 - 30 March 2020
    8 weeks - MON 6:00PM - 8:00PM
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 10 Feb 18:00 - Mon 10 Feb 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 2
    Mon 17 Feb 18:00 - Mon 17 Feb 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 3
    Mon 24 Feb 18:00 - Mon 24 Feb 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 4
    Mon 02 Mar 18:00 - Mon 02 Mar 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 5
    Mon 09 Mar 18:00 - Mon 09 Mar 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 6
    Mon 16 Mar 18:00 - Mon 16 Mar 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 7
    Mon 23 Mar 18:00 - Mon 23 Mar 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 8
    Mon 30 Mar 18:30 - Mon 30 Mar 20:30
    Wellington
    • $60.00 incl. GST
  • NZSL - Level 1B
    Wellington
    8 weeks - TUES 6:00PM - 8:00PM
    11 February 2020 - 31 March 2020
    8 weeks - TUES 6:00PM - 8:00PM
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 11 Feb 18:00 - Tue 11 Feb 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 2
    Tue 18 Feb 18:00 - Tue 18 Feb 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 3
    Tue 25 Feb 18:00 - Tue 25 Feb 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 4
    Tue 03 Mar 18:00 - Tue 03 Mar 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 5
    Tue 10 Mar 18:00 - Tue 10 Mar 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 6
    Tue 17 Mar 18:00 - Tue 17 Mar 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 7
    Tue 24 Mar 18:00 - Tue 24 Mar 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 8
    Tue 31 Mar 18:00 - Tue 31 Mar 20:00
    Wellington
    • $60.00 incl. GST
  • NZSL - Level 1C
    Wellington
    8 weeks - WED 6:00PM - 8:00PM
    12 February 2020 - 1 April 2020
    8 weeks - WED 6:00PM - 8:00PM
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 12 Feb 18:00 - Wed 12 Feb 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 2
    Wed 19 Feb 18:00 - Wed 19 Feb 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 3
    Wed 26 Feb 18:00 - Wed 26 Feb 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 4
    Wed 04 Mar 18:00 - Wed 04 Mar 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 5
    Wed 11 Mar 18:00 - Wed 11 Mar 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 6
    Wed 18 Mar 18:00 - Wed 18 Mar 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 7
    Wed 25 Mar 18:00 - Wed 25 Mar 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 8
    Wed 01 Apr 18:00 - Wed 01 Apr 20:00
    Wellington
    • $60.00 incl. GST
  • NZSL - Level 1B
    Wellington
    8 weeks - MON 6:00PM - 8:00PM
    4 May 2020 - 22 June 2020
    8 weeks - MON 6:00PM - 8:00PM
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 04 May 18:00 - Mon 04 May 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 2
    Mon 11 May 18:00 - Mon 11 May 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 3
    Mon 18 May 18:00 - Mon 18 May 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 4
    Mon 25 May 18:00 - Mon 25 May 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 5
    Mon 01 Jun 18:00 - Mon 01 Jun 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 6
    Mon 08 Jun 18:00 - Mon 08 Jun 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 7
    Mon 15 Jun 18:00 - Mon 15 Jun 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 8
    Mon 22 Jun 18:00 - Mon 22 Jun 20:00
    Wellington
    • $60.00 incl. GST
  • NZSL - Level 1C
    Wellington
    8 weeks - TUES 6:00PM - 8:00PM
    5 May 2020 - 23 June 2020
    8 weeks - TUES 6:00PM - 8:00PM
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 05 May 18:00 - Tue 05 May 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 2
    Tue 12 May 18:00 - Tue 12 May 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 3
    Tue 19 May 18:00 - Tue 19 May 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 4
    Tue 26 May 18:00 - Tue 26 May 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 5
    Tue 02 Jun 18:00 - Tue 02 Jun 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 6
    Tue 09 Jun 18:00 - Tue 09 Jun 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 7
    Tue 16 Jun 18:00 - Tue 16 Jun 20:00
    Wellington
    Session 8
    Tue 23 Jun 18:00 - Tue 23 Jun 20:00
    Wellington
    • $60.00 incl. GST
  • NZSL - Level 1D
    Wellington
    8 weeks - WED 6:00PM - 8:00PM
    6 May 2020 - 24 June 2020
    8 weeks - WED 6:00PM - 8:00PM
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 06 May 18:30 - Wed 06 May 20:30
    Wellington
    Session 2
    Wed 13 May 18:30 - Wed 13 May 20:30
    Wellington
    Session 3
    Wed 20 May 18:30 - Wed 20 May 20:30
    Wellington
    Session 4
    Wed 27 May 18:30 - Wed 27 May 20:30
    Wellington
    Session 5
    Wed 03 Jun 18:30 - Wed 03 Jun 20:30
    Wellington
    Session 6
    Wed 10 Jun 18:30 - Wed 10 Jun 20:30
    Wellington
    Session 7
    Wed 17 Jun 18:30 - Wed 17 Jun 20:30
    Wellington
    Session 8
    Wed 24 Jun 18:30 - Wed 24 Jun 20:30
    Wellington
    • $60.00 incl. GST
SKU: wellington-level1d Category: Product ID: 1602

Additional information

Level

Level-1A, Level-1B, Level-1C, Level-1D