Lower Hutt – Level 1D

Lower Hutt – Level 1D

  • NZSL - Level 1A
    Lower Hutt
    8 weeks, MON 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    10 February 2020 - 30 March 2020
    8 weeks, MON 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 10 Feb 18:30 - Mon 10 Feb 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 2
    Mon 17 Feb 18:30 - Mon 17 Feb 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 3
    Mon 24 Feb 18:30 - Mon 24 Feb 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 4
    Mon 02 Mar 18:30 - Mon 02 Mar 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 5
    Mon 09 Mar 18:30 - Mon 09 Mar 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 6
    Mon 16 Mar 18:30 - Mon 16 Mar 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 7
    Mon 23 Mar 18:30 - Mon 23 Mar 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 8
    Mon 30 Mar 18:30 - Mon 30 Mar 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    • $60.00 incl. GST
  • NZSL - Level 1B
    Lower Hutt
    8 weeks - WED 6:30PM - 8:30PM
    12 February 2020 - 1 April 2020
    8 weeks - WED 6:30PM - 8:30PM
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 12 Feb 18:30 - Wed 12 Feb 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 2
    Wed 19 Feb 18:30 - Wed 19 Feb 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 3
    Wed 26 Feb 18:30 - Wed 26 Feb 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 4
    Wed 04 Mar 18:30 - Wed 04 Mar 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 5
    Wed 11 Mar 18:30 - Wed 11 Mar 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 6
    Wed 18 Mar 18:30 - Wed 18 Mar 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 7
    Wed 25 Mar 18:30 - Wed 25 Mar 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 8
    Wed 01 Apr 18:30 - Wed 01 Apr 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    • $60.00 incl. GST
  • NZSL - Level 1C
    Lower Hutt
    8 weeks - THURS 6:30PM - 8:30PM
    13 February 2020 - 2 April 2020
    8 weeks - THURS 6:30PM - 8:30PM
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Thu 13 Feb 18:30 - Thu 13 Feb 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 2
    Thu 20 Feb 18:30 - Thu 20 Feb 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 3
    Thu 27 Feb 18:30 - Thu 27 Feb 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 4
    Thu 05 Mar 18:30 - Thu 05 Mar 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 5
    Thu 12 Mar 18:30 - Thu 12 Mar 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 6
    Thu 19 Mar 18:30 - Thu 19 Mar 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 7
    Thu 26 Mar 18:30 - Thu 26 Mar 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 8
    Thu 02 Apr 18:30 - Thu 02 Apr 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    • $60.00 incl. GST
  • NZSL - Level 1B
    Lower Hutt
    8 weeks - MON 6:30PM - 8:30PM
    4 May 2020 - 22 June 2020
    8 weeks - MON 6:30PM - 8:30PM
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 04 May 18:30 - Mon 04 May 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 2
    Mon 11 May 18:30 - Mon 11 May 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 3
    Mon 18 May 18:30 - Mon 18 May 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 4
    Mon 25 May 18:30 - Mon 25 May 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 5
    Mon 01 Jun 18:30 - Mon 01 Jun 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 6
    Mon 08 Jun 18:30 - Mon 08 Jun 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 7
    Mon 15 Jun 18:30 - Mon 15 Jun 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 8
    Mon 22 Jun 18:30 - Mon 22 Jun 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    • $60.00 incl. GST
SKU: lower-hutt-1d Category: Product ID: 1610