Level 1B

  • NZSL - Level 1B
    Lower Hutt
    7 May 2019 - 25 June 2019
    8 weeks, Tue 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 07 May 18:30 - Tue 07 May 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 2
    Tue 14 May 18:30 - Tue 14 May 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 3
    Tue 21 May 18:30 - Tue 21 May 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 4
    Tue 28 May 18:30 - Tue 28 May 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 5
    Tue 04 Jun 18:30 - Tue 04 Jun 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 6
    Tue 11 Jun 18:30 - Tue 11 Jun 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 7
    Tue 18 Jun 18:30 - Tue 18 Jun 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 8
    Tue 25 Jun 18:30 - Tue 25 Jun 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    • $50.00 incl. GST
  • NZSL - Level 1B
    Lower Hutt
    14 October 2019 - 2 December 2019
    8 weeks, Mon 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 14 Oct 18:30 - Mon 14 Oct 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 2
    Mon 21 Oct 18:30 - Mon 21 Oct 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 3
    Mon 28 Oct 18:30 - Mon 28 Oct 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 4
    Mon 04 Nov 18:30 - Mon 04 Nov 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 5
    Mon 11 Nov 18:30 - Mon 11 Nov 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 6
    Mon 18 Nov 18:30 - Mon 18 Nov 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 7
    Mon 25 Nov 18:30 - Mon 25 Nov 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    Session 8
    Mon 02 Dec 18:30 - Mon 02 Dec 20:30
    Lower Hutt
    • $50.00 incl. GST
SKU: lower-hutt-1b Category: Product ID: 1608

Description

Level 1B

Learning outcomes:
By the end of this 1B course, learners will:

  • Tell about immediate family/whanau and relationships
  • Give and ask more personal information about self and others
  • Use numbers for counting, age, ranking
  • Communicate about simple home and leisure daily routines and activities
  • Express feelings about activities
  • Use calendar and clock time phrases

*Handouts and homework included.